Justin Coldeway, is our board chair.

Our office phone number is 979-532-1862. Our general email is

Ron Sanders is the executive director of the Wharton Chamber of Commerce.

You may also reach Ron Sanders at his mobile number, 979-358-0758. 

The Chamber’s physical address is 225 N. Richmond Road. Business hours are weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Chamber board members are:

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2014

Steve Wisnieski

Abby Burditt

Scott Lovejoy

Joe Munoz

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2015

Justin Coldeway

Tim Barker

Mickey Reynolds

Linda King

Terms Expiring Sept. 30, 2016

Greg Baines

Landon McClain

Bill Wallace

Carol Wootton

Advisory Board Members

King Davis, Leroy Dettling, Gordon Franklin, Billie Jones, Betty McCrohan, Mike Richard, Domingo Montalvo, David Schroeder, Chris Cerny, Loretta Flynn and David Copeland.